2016 Panelists

Amy Eligh Red Brick Songs
Angela Saini Artist
Ared Arzumanian Silver Note/EMG Canada
Barnaby Marshall Slaight Music
Blair Patton Producer
Bonnie Fedrau Pandyamonium Music Publishing
Brian Moncarz Brian Moncarz Music
Brittnay Holloway TUNECORE
Brock Tinsley Double Experience
Chris Brecht Project ATX6
Chris Case Producer
Dale Peters Dale Speaking
Damon de Szegheo Oak Recording Studio
Dan Brodbeck Fanshawe College/Independent Producer
Dan Hand Artist Manager
Dani Gagnon The Like Button / Kink
Diana Williamson Themusiclibrary.org
Diane Foy Skylar
Dondrea Erauw Instinct Entertainment
Doug Elliott 94.9 The Rock
Matt Smallwood Flying Colours
Fran Strine Film Producer/Director
Garth Richardson Record Producer
Gina Kennedy Radio Host and Radio Somewhere podcast
Ian Bodasi Freelance Producer
James Black Artist
Jamie New Johnson Bumstead Productions
Jeff Dalziel Dieselmusic
Jeff Woods Speaker
Joan Prowse CineFocus + Film Maker
Joe Chisholm IndieCan
Julia Train CMRO
Kalen Hayman CH8TV
Kim Temple Six Shooter Records
Laurie Gallardo ATX6
Luther Mallory Luther Mallory Productions
Michael Peters MDP Music Media
Mike Langford Producer / Mixer
Murray Foster Toronto Songwriting School
Phil X Artist
Rick Jackett Artist
Rich Brisson Cadence Music Group
Ross Hayes Citrullo RHC Music
Ryan Abramowitz UPtrack Music
Ryan Blake C.K. Music Group
Spencer Mussellam Believe Digital
Stacey Howchin Official Stacey Music
Thomas Maxwell IDOL
Todd Arkell Cool Planet
Vic Branco Iguana Studios
Vince Degiorgio Chaper 2 Prod
Yvonne Matsell Independent band consultant
We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.
Indie101 would like to thank the Ontario Music Development Corporation for their support